Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Chinese Hospital Senior Management Team

Chief Executive Officer Jian Zhang, DNP, FNP-BC, NEA-BC, FAAN
Chief Nursing and Operations Officer Nia Lendaris, MSN, CNS, RN
Chief Financial Officer Michael (Chi- Kuo) Chung
Chief Medical Officer Justin Quock, M.D.
Director of Human Resources Lydia Mahr-Chan, MBA, CLRM
Director of Quality Medical Staff/ Compliance Officer Patricia Chung, CPMSM, HACP
Director of Operations Gina Ko Yam, Pharm.D.
Director of Business Development Francesca Wang, MPH
General Counsel Maria Kwok, Esq.

Chinese Hospital Association Board of Trustees 2020

Chinese Hospital is proudly and uniquely "community-owned". Governed by a Board of Trustees composed of representatives from 16 community organizations, Chinese Hospital is a true reflection of the community it has been serving for over 100 years.

Chair Kitman Chan Chinese Chamber of Commerce
Vice Chair Harvey Louie Chinatown Y.M.C.A.
English Secretary Thomas T. Ng Chinese Consolidated Benevolent Association
Assistant English Secretary Jack Sit Kong Chow Benevolent Association
Treasurer Robert Wong Chinese American Citizens Alliance
Assistant Treasurer Robert Chiang Yan Wo Benevolent Association
Board Member Gustin Ho, M.D. Chinese Democratic Constitutionalist Party
Board Member Jack Lee Fong Sue Hing Benevolent Association
Board Member - Chinese Hospital Medical Staff
Board Member Clifton Leung Chee Kung Tong
Board Member Yick C. Tam Kuomintang of China
Board Member - Ning Yung Benevolent Association
Board Member Paul M. Lee Yeong Wo Association
Board Member - Hop Wo Benevolent Association
Board Member Dan Quan Sam Yup Benevolent Association
Board Member Dick W. Wong Chinese Christian Union of San Francisco