現金捐款

現金捐款是最簡單和直接的方式。

請把你的支票寄至“Chinese Hospital, 845 Jackson Street, San Francisco, CA 94133”
支票擡頭:Office of Fund Development)
現在請按這裡捐助!

禮物捐贈

禮物捐贈讓捐助者可以不斷地捐獻並可按月或年份來進行分期付款。而每月一次的捐助可以透過網絡信用卡來支付。
現在請按這裡捐助!

如果想安排季度或年度捐款或你想設定期收費,請致電(415) 677-2470與東華醫院的“基金發展辦公室”聯絡。

雇主禮品配合

很多雇主資助禮品配合計劃並支付任何員工所作的慈善捐款相同的金額。如果你想知道貴公司有沒有這樣的活動,請聯絡閣下的人事部門。

如貴公司符合資格,你可向雇主領取一份禮品配合表格,填好表格並一併交回家醫院。 你的贈捐可能會帶來雙倍或三倍的影響!有些公司的禮品配合計劃是來自退休員工或其家屬。

機構參與

機構參與是為東華醫院捐獻的一種快捷有效辦法。它以低廉郵政服務或定期更新信件寄給捐款者。

  • 聯合募捐

你可以在捐獻表上寫下東華醫院的名字和地址並透過你工作地方的聯合募捐計劃來對我們進行捐獻。

  • 三藩市雇員聯合慈善運動

如果你是三藩市的市和縣員工,同時你想向東華醫院作捐贈,你只要在認捐表格上填下東華醫院的名字,地址和稅務號碼#:94-0382780,並交還給你部門的項目統籌人。如果你想獲取更多資訊,請瀏覽以下網址 http://www.sfgov.org/site/charity_index.asp

禮品規劃

禮品規劃是選擇最佳禮物作爲長期個人理財和慈善目的。最常見的禮物規劃就是遺產。如果想獲取更多訊息,請致電(415) 677-2470與東華醫院的基金發展部門聯絡。

請按這裡獲取更多資料

同等禮物

如果你沒有能力為東華醫院作財務上的貢獻,你或你的公司可以考慮捐獻貨品或服務。例如: 電器,古董,珍藏品,或運動器材去支持我們的特別活動。

你也可以考慮捐贈你的專業服務及參與我們各種不同計劃。

東華醫院是一個免稅的501(c)(3)非牟利團體,它的稅務號碼為: 94-0382780.
根據法律條例所有在允許範圍内的捐獻都會獲稅務豁免。

如果你想知道更多為東華醫院捐獻的辦法或了解禮品規劃方案,請致電(415) 677 2470 或電郵到 donate@chasf.org 聯絡Julia Ling, 我們的基金發展部主任。我們期待著您的回音。

Cash Contributions

Cash contribution is the simplest and most frequently used method of providing outright support to Chinese Hospital. Please mail your check to Chinese Hospital, 845 Jackson Street, San Francisco, CA 94133 (Attn: Office of Fund Development).
Click Here to Donate Now!

Gift Pledges

Pledges allow donors to make ongoing gifts over a period of months or years or by a number of installments. Payment schedules are flexible. Monthly donations can be made online via credit card.
Click Here to Donate Now!

To arrange for quarterly or annual donations or to be billed at regular intervals, contact ChineseHospital‘s Office of Fund Development at (415) 677-2470.

Employer Matching Gifts

Many employers sponsor matching gift programs and will match any charitable contributions made by their employees. To find out if your company has a matching gift policy, please consult your Human Resources Department.

If your company is eligible, request a matching gift form from your employer, and send it completed and signed with your gift. We will do the rest. The impact of your gift may be doubled or possibly tripled! Some companies match gifts made by their retirees and/or employees’ spouse.

Workplace Giving

Workplace giving is an efficient way of contributing to Chinese Hospital. It costs less than bulk mail solicitations or even sending renewal letters to regular contributors.

  • United Way

You can make a contribution to us through the United Way Program at your workplace by putting the name and address of Chinese Hospital on the contribution form in the space provided.

  • SF Employee Combined Charities Campaign

If you are a San Francisco City and County employee, and wish to make a gift to Chinese Hospital, simply enter the name, address and Tax ID #: 94-0382780 of Chinese Hospital in the Donor Choice box on the pledge form before returning it to your department’s campaign coordinator. For more information, please check out http://www.sfgov.org/site/charity_index.asp

Gift Planning

Gift planning is the process of selecting the best gift vehicles for meeting your long-term personal financial and philanthropic goals. Many people may not wish to make a gift during lifetime, but will make a gift that costs them nothing during lifetime. The most common type of planned gift is a bequest. For more information, please contact Chinese Hospital ‘s Office of Fund Development at (415) 677-2470.
Click Here to learn more.

Gifts in-Kind

If you are unable to make a financial contribution to Chinese Hospital, you or your company may consider donating goods or services instead. These could be refreshments, electrical appliances, antiques, collectables, or sports equipments to support our silent auction at special events.

You may also consider donating your professional services and participate in our various projects.

Chinese Hospital is a tax exempt 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization with Tax ID #: 94-0382780.
All contributions are tax-deductible to the extent allowed under the law.

For more information about making a contribution to the Chinese Hospital or gift planning options, please call Julia Ling, Director of Fund Development at (415) 677 2470 or email her at donate@chasf.org. We look forward to hearing from you.